Christmas Waste Collection Services

Cotswold District Council’s waste and recycling collection service provider, Ubico Ltd, will be making normal collections up to and including Friday 22 December.  The following week, the crews will not be working on Monday 25 and Tuesday 26 December and will also be on holiday on Monday 1 January 2018.  As a consequence, there will be changes in collection days until the normal schedule resumes on Monday 15 January 2018.  The collection days will change as follows: (please note that crews will be working on three Saturdays - 30 December, 6 January and 13 January – to catch up.)

 
Week commencing Monday 18 December 2017:
Normal collection day    New revised collection day
Mon 18 Dec 2017    No change
Tues 19 Dec     No change
Weds 20 Dec      No change
Thurs 21 Dec     No change
Friday 22 Dec     No change
Mon 25 Dec     Will move to Weds 27 Dec
Tues 26 Dec     Will move to Thurs 28 Dec
Weds 27 Dec     Will move to Friday 29 Dec
Thurs 28 Dec     Will move to Saturday 30 Dec
Friday 29 Dec     Will move to Tues 2 Jan 2017
Mon 1 Jan 2018    Will move to Weds 3 Jan
Tues 2 Jan     Will move to Thurs 4 Jan
Weds 3 Jan    Will move to Friday 5 Jan
Thurs 4 Jan     Will move to Saturday 6 Jan
Friday 5 Jan     Will move to Mon 9 8 Jan
Mon 8 Jan     Will move to Tues 9 Jan
Tues 9 Jan     Will move to Weds 10 Jan
Weds 10 Jan     Will move to Thurs 11 Jan
Thurs 11 Jan     Will move to Friday 12 Jan
Friday 12 Jan     Will move to Saturday 13 Jan
    

The collection schedule will return to normal on the week beginning Monday 15 January 2018.