Town Councillors

The Town Council is made up of 16 Councillors.  

Mayor - Patrick Coleman
Deputy Mayor - Claire Bloomer

Abbey Ward

Mark%2BHarris_Abbey.jpg

Mark Harris
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Jan%2BGronow_Abbey.jpg

Jan Gronow
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: jan.gronow@cirencester.gov.uk

Beeches Ward

 

Sam Ralston
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: sam.ralston@cirencester.gov.uk


Nigel%2BRobbins.jpg

Nigel Robbins
Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
GL7 2JB 
T: 01285 641933
E: nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Chesterton Ward

Roly Hughes.jpg

Roly Hughes
29 Parkland Square
Cirencester
GL7 1SL
T: 01285 239019/07849805142
E: roland.hughes@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Position Vacant

Four Acres Ward

 

Ray Brassington
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: ray.brassington@cirencester.gov.uk

Sabrina.jpg

Sabrina Poole
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: sabrina.poole@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

New Mills Ward

Claire Bloomer (Wardell)
2 Moss Way
Cirencester
Gl7 1RS
T: 01285 670357/07834358685
E: claire.bloomer@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 


Sarah Orr
7 Orpet Place
Cirencester
GL7 1JG
T: 01285 670342/07796953032
E: sarah.orr@cirencester.gov.uk

St. Michael's Ward

 

Rebecca Halifax
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T:01285 655646
E: rebecca.halifax@cirencester.gov.uk

 

 



Joe Harris
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T:07796464091

 

Stratton Ward

Andrew Lichnowski.jpg

Andrew Lichnowski
82 Gloucester Road
Cirencester
GL7 2LJ
T: 01285 651381
E: andy.lichnowski@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

 

Patrick Coleman.jpg

Patrick Coleman
117 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
GL7 2JE
T:01285 644557/07740521299
E: patrick.coleman@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Watermoor Ward

Gary.jpg

Gary Selwyn
Bingham House, 1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: gary.selwyn@cirencester.gov.uk

Register of Interests

Jenny Hincks.jpg