Town Councillors

There are 13 Councillors on Cirencester Town Council.  

Nigel Robbins.jpg

Mayor

Nigel Robbins
Tel: 01285 641933
Email:nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Stratton Rise, Stratton, 89 Cheltenham Road, Cirencester , GL7 2JB

 

Patrick Coleman.jpg

Deputy Mayor

Patrick Coleman
Tel: 01285 644557
Email: patrick.coleman@cirencester.gov.uk
117 Cheltenham Road, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2JE

 

Abbey Ward

Mark Harris1.jpg

Mark Harris
Tel: 07889 746060
Email: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk
19 Estcote Road, Cirencester, GL7 2DB

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

Johnathan Wells.jpg

Jonathan Wells
Tel: 07470 047408
Email: jonathan.wells@cirencester.gov.uk  
9 Bowling Green Road, Cirencester, GL7 2EZ

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

 

Beeches Ward

Stuart Tarr.jpg

Stuart Tarr
Tel: 07769640770
Email: stuart.tarr@cirencester.gov.uk
2 Priors Court, Baunton, GL7 7BB


Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

Nigel Robbins.jpg

Nigel Robbins 
Tel: 01285 641933
Email: nigel.robbins@gloucestershire.gov.uk
Stratton Rise, 89 Cheltenham Road, Stratton, Cirencester , GL7 2JB

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

Chesterton Ward

Roly Hughes.jpg

Roly Hughes
Tel:  07849 805142
Email: roland.hughes@cirencester.gov.uk
29 Parkland Square, Cirencester, GL7 1SL

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

Deryck Nash.jpg

Deryck J Nash
Tel: 07939 276287
Email: deryck.nash@gmail.com
84 Alexander Drive, Cirencester, GL7 1UJ

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

Four Acres Ward

Lee Searles
Tel: 01285 652304
Email:lee_searles@sky.com
6 Chesterton Park, Cirencester, GL7 1XU

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

St. Michael's Ward

David Henson.jpg

David Henson
Tel: 07790 313249
Email: david.henson@cirencester.gov.uk
31 Purley Road, Cirencester, GL7 1EP.

Register of Interests/Changes to the Register

Committees/Representation

 

 

 

Gary Selwyn
Tel: 01285 640167
Email: gary.selwyn@cirencester.gov.uk
26 Lewis Lane, Cirencester, GL7 1EA

Register of Interests
 

 

Stratton Ward

Andrew Lichnowski.jpg

Andrew Lichnowski
Tel: 01285 651381
Email: andy.lichnowski@cirencester.gov.uk
82 Gloucester Road, Stratton, Cirencester,
GL7 2LJ

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

 

Patrick Coleman.jpg

Patrick Coleman
Tel: 01285 644557
Email: patrick.coleman@cirencester.gov.uk
117 Cheltenham Road, Stratton, Cirencester, GL7 2JE

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

 

Watermoor Ward

Shane Poole.jpg

Shane  Poole
Tel: 01285 658705
Email: shane_poole@hotmail.com
3 Kingsmead, Cirencester, GL7 1NL

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation

Jenny Hincks.jpg

Jenny Hincks
Tel: 01285 654984
Email: jenny.hincks@cirencester.gov.uk
43 Burge Court, Cirencester, GL7 1JY

Register of Interests

Committees/Representation