Town Councillors

Abbey Ward

jan-gronow-web.jpg

Cllr. Jan Gronow

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: jan.gronow@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

mark-harris-web.jpg

Cllr. Mark Harris

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Beeches Ward

8x8cm-ralston-web.jpg

Cllr. Sam Ralston

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: sam.ralston@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

nigel-robbins-web.jpg

Cllr. Nigel Robbins


Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
GL7 2JB
T: 01285 641933
E: nigel.robbins@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests



Chesterton Ward

8x8cm-roly-hughes-web.jpg

Cllr. Roly Hughes

29 Parkland Square
Cirencester
GL7 1SL
T: 01285 239019/07849805142
E: roland.hughes@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

8x8cm-andy-jopp-web.jpg

Cllr. Andy Jopp

71 Alexander Drive
Cirencester
GL7 1UG
T: 01285 238843/07974104962
E: andrew.jopp@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Four Acres Ward

8x8cm-ray-brassington-web.jpg

Cllr. Ray Brassington

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: ray.brassington@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

8x8cm-Sabrina-poole-web.jpg

Cllr. Sabrina Poole

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: sabrina.poole@cirencester.gov.uk


New Mills Ward

8x8cm-claire-bloomer-web.jpg

Cllr. Claire Bloomer (Wardell)

2 Moss Way
Cirencester
Gl7 1RS
T: 01285 670357/07834358685
E: claire.bloomer@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

8x8cm-sarah-orr-web.jpg

Cllr. Sarah Orr

7 Orpet Place
Cirencester
GL7 1JG
T: 01285 670342/07796953032
E: sarah.orr@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests


St. Michael's Ward

8x8cm-joe-harris-web.jpg

Cllr. Joe Harris

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T:07796464091
E: joe.harris@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

8x8cm-rebecca-halifax-web.jpg

Cllr. Rebecca Halifax

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T:01285 655646
E: rebecca.halifax@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Stratton Ward

8x8cm-lichnowski-web.jpg

Cllr. Andrew Lichnowski

82 Gloucester Road
Cirencester
GL7 2LJ
T: 01285 651381
E: andy.lichnowski@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

8x8cm-patrick-coleman-web.jpg

Cllr. Patrick Coleman

117 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
GL7 2JE
T:01285 644557/07740521299
E: patrick.coleman@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Watermoor Ward

8x8cm-jenny-hincks-web.jpg

Cllr. Jenny Hincks

8x8cm-gary-selwyn-web.jpg

Cllr. Gary Selwyn

Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: gary.selwyn@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests