Town Councillors

Abbey Ward

Cllr. Mark Harris
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: mark.harris@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr. Jan Gronow
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: jan.gronow@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Beeches Ward

Cllr. Nigel Robbins
Stratton Rise
89 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
GL7 2JB 
T: 01285 641933
E: nigel.robbins@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr. Sam Ralston
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: sam.ralston@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Chesterton Ward

Cllr. Roly Hughes
29 Parkland Square
Cirencester
GL7 1SL
T: 01285 239019/07849805142
E: roland.hughes@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Four Acres Ward

Cllr. Sabrina Poole
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: sabrina.poole@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr. Ray Brassington
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: ray.brassington@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

New Mills Ward

Cllr. Sarah Orr
7 Orpet Place
Cirencester
GL7 1JG
T: 01285 670342/07796953032
E: sarah.orr@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr. Claire Bloomer (Wardell)
2 Moss Way
Cirencester
Gl7 1RS
T: 01285 670357/07834358685
E: claire.bloomer@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests


St. Michael's Ward

Cllr. Joe Harris
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T:07796464091
E: joe.harris@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

 

Cllr. Rebecca Halifax
Bingham House
1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T:01285 655646
E: rebecca.halifax@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

 

Stratton Ward

Cllr. Patrick Coleman
117 Cheltenham Road
Cirencester
GL7 2JE
T:01285 644557/07740521299
E: patrick.coleman@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr. Andrew Lichnowski
82 Gloucester Road
Cirencester
GL7 2LJ
T: 01285 651381
E: andy.lichnowski@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

 

Watermoor Ward

Cllr, Gary Selwyn
Bingham House, 1 Dyer Street
Cirencester
Gl7 2PP
T: 01285 655646
E: gary.selwyn@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Cllr. Jenny Hincks
43 Burge Court
Cirencester
GL7 1JU
T: 01285 654984
E: jenny.hincks@cirencester.gov.uk
Register of Interests/Changes to the Register/Changes to the Register